| International Gay Dating Site | International Gay Dating Site | International Gay Dating Site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - i1r1ayhjwr | Toledo | United States

Seeking man i1r1ayhjwr Toledo United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

i1r1ayhjwr Capricorn
United States, Ohio, Toledo

I am a man, 32 years old
seeking a man age from 30 till 40


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1986-01-16 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Ohio
My city: Toledo
My hello phrase: Serious inquiries only 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Hands
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Secondary school
High school
Some college
Bachelors degree
Graduate degree
My speciality: Biology
Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Travel / Sightseeing
My favourite sport: Gymnastics
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Sense of humor: Slapstick

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates